KONTAKTA VÅRT KONTOR

TP Förskolor AB
Viggbyholmsvägen 75
183 77 Täby
Tel: 08-758 37 80
info@tpforskolor.se

Mailadress för leverantörsfakturor:
fakturor@tpforskolor.se

ADMINISTRATION

Barbro Holmberg

Barbro Holmberg

Vice VD
Epost: barbro.holmberg@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 070-554 52 36

Kajsa Söderberg Camel

Kajsa Soderberg Camel

VD
Epost: kajsa.soderberg@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 070-554 52 66

Lena Röjestål Dahlqvist

Lena Rojestal Dahlqvist

Specialpedagog

Epost: lena.rojestal@tpforskolor.se

Lotta Wallenqvist

Lotta Wallenqvist

Placeringsadministratör och ekonomi
Epost: info@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 08-758 37 80

Margareta Lakén

Margareta Lakén

Utvecklingsstrateg

Epost: margareta.laken@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 93 70

Sofia Persson

Sofia Persson

HR
Epost: personal@tpforskolor.se
Telefon: 08-758 37 80

Yvonne Wassberg

Yvonne Wassberg

Ekonom

SKOLCHEF

Ann-Katrin Tunbrå

Acki Tunbra

Epost: annkatrin.tunbra@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 52 39

Solveig Kasperi

Solveig-Kasperi

Epost: solveig.kasperi@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 52 07

Ulrika Frisk

Ulrika Frisk

Epost: ulrika.frisk@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 38 78

REKTOR

Anette Olsson Rosendahl

Anette_Olsson-Rosendal

Epost: anette.rosendahl@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 87 79

Annika Brodén

Annika Brodén

Epost: annika.hagmarken@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 87 66

Cecilia Kvarnryd

Cecilia-Kvarnryd

Epost: cecilia.kvarnryd@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-148 93 78

Christin Näsbrandt

Christin

Epost: christin.nasbrandt@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-754 43 38

Elizabet Hellenberg

elizabet

Epost: elizabet.hellenberg@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 43 58

Janina Beckman

Janina Beckman

Epost: janina.beckman@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 19 44

Jenny Tangas

Jenny tangas

Epost: jenny.tangas@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 88 01

Linda Byskén

Linda-Bysken

Epost: linda.bysken@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-915 87 09

Lise-Lotte Smolle

Lise-Lotte-Smolle

Epost: liselotte.smolle@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 072-745 55 54

Maria Petersson

Maria_Petersson

Epost: maria.petersson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 87 45

Marie Grahn

Marie Grahn

Epost: marie.grahn@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 57 27

Pia Slotte

Pedagog Pia Slotte

pia.slotte@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 87 66

Solveig Kasperi

Solveig-Kasperi

Epost: solveig.kasperi@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 52 07

Tina Svärd

Tina

Epost: tina.svard@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 073-966 88 02

Ulrika Frisk

Ulrika Frisk

Epost: ulrika.frisk@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 070-554 38 78

Sandra Karlsson

Epost: sandra.karlsson@tpforskolor.se

Telefon: 072-148 37 44